Print ScheduleCancel

Crystal Logo

Perseus The Dragonslayer Two Week Camp Schedule

Perseus the Dragonslayer Two Week Camp

DateTimeLocation
Monday, June 26, 20179:00 AM - 4:30 PMBen Franklin
Tuesday, June 27, 20179:00 AM - 4:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, June 28, 20179:00 AM - 4:30 PMBen Franklin
Thursday, June 29, 20179:00 AM - 4:30 PMBen Franklin
Friday, June 30, 20179:00 AM - 4:30 PMBen Franklin
Monday, July 3, 20179:00 AM - 4:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, July 5, 20179:00 AM - 4:30 PMBen Franklin
Thursday, July 6, 20179:00 AM - 4:30 PMBen Franklin
Friday, July 7, 20179:00 AM - 2:30 PMBen Franklin
Saturday, July 8, 201710:00 AM - 2:30 PMBen Franklin

Print ScheduleCancel